🎇🎈Just a heads up about our launch to our community.🎈🎇

March 27, 2017

News

Our Kickstarter goes live on Wednesday, March 29.

4 PM British Summer Time

11 AM Eastern Daylight Time

8 AM Pacific Daylight Time

🎁 We will share more details about the rewards tomorrow. Thanks for your patience.

If you have any questions about the mechanics of backing a project, Kickstarter has a FAQ here.

The Kniterate FAQ keeps getting updated for our Wednesday launch, so keep an eye on it and send us any questions you have by replying to this email.

Thanks for your support!

Tell your friends about us

If you love what we are doing at Kniterate it would mean a lot to us if you could help us spread the word about the project with the people around you.

Tags: News | Back to Blog