Introducing Kniterate

March 29, 2017

News

If you have been following Gerard’s quest to democratize fashion manufacturing and bring it to your neighborhood you will know how special this day is for Kniterate.

Thanks for being part of this journey.

Finding the right pledge for you 🎁

Here’s a sneak peek at Kniterate’s rewards ahead of its Kickstarter launch.

We have worked very hard to keep the prices as low as possible for our Kickstarter backers. Up until now this is a technology only available to garment manufacturers that Kniterate is providing at a fraction of the cost.

Join our Thunderclap

Our Kickstarter goes live tomorrow

 

4 PM British Summer Time

11 AM Eastern Daylight Time

8 AM Pacific Daylight Time

Kniterate machines will only be shipping to the US, Canada, UK and the EU. Shipping and taxes outside the US will be charged separately and closer to the delivery date. All other rewards are international.

To find out more read our FAQ. Sending us any questions you have left before the campaign launches will be very helpful.

We are extremely excited about tomorrow, your support means everything to us. Thank you!

The Kniterate team

Please help us spread the word, join our Thunderclap and share this newsletter.

Tags: News | Back to Blog